Camilla Fedi’s Post

View profile for Camilla Fedi, graphic

Senior Recruitment Consultant | Specializing in Medical Affairs and Clinical Development | Biotech, Pharma, and CROs | USA & Canada

I take great pride in my work BUT always feel quite awkward sharing client and candidates feedback. Nobody likes to put up a banner saying "Look how good I am" because "pick-me" are not well liked. However, I got recently reminded that there is no shame in standing your ground and projecting confidence in your work...especially if others appreciate it. I recently had the pleasure to work with a Vice President of Clinical Development who said this abut me "Thank you very much for your excellent support throughout this hire. The recruitment process was smooth, agile and very efficient. The candidate CVs we received were well selected and very good fits. In that regard, I’m impressed with how efficient/fast the process went, considering the very specific “phenotype” of candidate we needed for this position. I would recommend Warman O'Brien and Camilla, compared to to other businesses, because of their efficiency in the recruitment process" That's it. That's the post. Just a shameless plug of myself 😅

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics