Brandon Shangle’s Post

View profile for Brandon Shangle, graphic

Account Manager at Applied Industrial Technologies

Webster has been doing this a looooong time. Complete US manufacturing from start to finish, using only 100% American steel since 1876! I love Americana and I'm glad to represent a great company with an employee first mentality and Kick a$$ quality to go with it. Message me for more info, I can come check out your current chain and provide you with effective quality solutions made right here in the good ol' USA. Have a good weekend!

View organization page for Webster Industries, Inc., graphic

2,303 followers

What’s it like to work under great leadership? “I couldn’t ask for better management!” says one of our employees who came to us with zero experience. She then shares, “They taught me so much and I have grown so much since starting.” That’s the difference we made in just one employee’s life. What will we do for yours? Make the choice to work at Webster Industries and apply today! https://buff.ly/3VMMUrc

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics