Bradley Brooker’s Post

View profile for Bradley Brooker, graphic

Job Search Consultation thejobwizards.com

I thought this video has some similar parallels to the job search hunt. Let go of the disappointments and keep plugging forward. https://lnkd.in/gnnD3NpT

Reshma Saujani on Instagram: "Happy #FailureFriday. I took up tennis a few years ago after my oldest son started getting really into it. I started playing because I was feeling left out and I wanted an activity to do with my son, but what I found in this game is a real appreciation for learning how not to give up. To get good at tennis (especially when you’re starting in your mid-40s!), you have t

Reshma Saujani on Instagram: "Happy #FailureFriday. I took up tennis a few years ago after my oldest son started getting really into it. I started playing because I was feeling left out and I wanted an activity to do with my son, but what I found in this game is a real appreciation for learning how not to give up. To get good at tennis (especially when you’re starting in your mid-40s!), you have t

instagram.com

Joyce T.

Passionate Hospitality Professional | Lead Revenue Driver | GM of Limited Service Properties | Director of Hotel Sales

3w

People, I’d listen to him. He brings his expertise out of a love in helping others. Such a dying breed 🥹🥹. Thanks Bradley ‼️

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics