Blockchain.com’s Post

View organization page for Blockchain.com, graphic

297,858 followers

It's here 👀 https://lnkd.in/ebDaisWf MetaMask

Enrique J. Hernández Nuez

Presidente Plataforma Empresarios/as de Canarias + Inversor y Consultor en Bitcoin + CEO en Inversiones Drago: Cristalam 3M | Cristalam Energía, Soluciones Energéticas | Ralarsa | 101Racing | Canarias Bitcoin

3w

They have blocked my bitcoins for more than 1 month and they do not want to return them to me. They just go longer and longer. I'm starting to suspect that the Blockchain platform is in trouble. 🤬

Like
Reply
David Leit

Senior Vice President at NAI Capital

1w

I purchased bitcoin July 5 and your company held onto my money for 10 days. Once released on July 15, I "sent" the bitcoin to a merchant. I have reached out to customer service over a dozen times, including sending emails, but receive no response. My money has been missing for almost a month. I will continue to pursue and make the crypto community aware of Blockchain's business practices, as I have now read hundreds of messages on different boards from Blockchain never returning it's clients' money.

Like
Reply

These centers ClaimbackJustice on the Internet should be world wide you guys do such a great thing for people and this recovery has restored a bit my faith in humanity. That there are good people out there doing stuff like this. Hats off to you, Sir. You're a blessing in disguise. Thank you for saving all those vulnerable victims and educating each & every one of us.

Like
Reply
David Leit

Senior Vice President at NAI Capital

2d

How is this company getting away with withholding its clients funds? I've been trying to get my funds back for the last month. There are endless messages, like the attached.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Jose Irles

Derecho y Económicas en la Universidad de Alicante. Enfocado en el sector de las criptomonedas desde 2019.

1mo

Rabby wallet its doing well his job, mm has to improve quickly if they want to stay at the #1 position.

Like
Reply

Wanna send my best appreciation to the blockchain community and Specially to Nic for everything he did, couldn’t have imagined my self bouncing back financially after loosing everything, thank you thank you 🙏 I’m loyal to your community now like I promised

Like
Reply

Hi I am waiting on a response on my ticket for over an year. Please contact me through message to solve this issue. Kind regards.

Fred Lawal

Scientist| Crypto Geek Trader & Investor | Blockchain Enthusiast | Model | Events and Ent Beyond Specialization: Breaking the Mold of Singular Talent

3mo

👏 👏

Amine Hadel Ben

Coordinador Desarrolló equipos.

1mo

Hola tengo una consulta

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics