Bish's RV, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Bish's RV, Inc., graphic

2,349 followers

Introducing Evan Scoresby, our only RV Service Technician intern for the summer! “I’ve always loved to build and work with my hands. Working as a technician for Bish’s RV gives me the opportunity to do that. The great part is that with every RV or job I work on I learn something new. Sometimes I work on plumbing or electricity. And sometimes it’s repairing a roof. Every day is new and different. The service technicians have been great to work with and have been willing to teach me many things. I really enjoy learning how to diagnose problems and going through the steps to figure what needs fixed. In the future I look forward to working more with electrical systems and plumbing. It’s really cool because RVs are really just small houses on wheels. So sometimes you are fixing bathrooms and sometimes you are fixing the trailer axles." #InternsOnFire #RVIndustry #RV #Interns #whoruntheworld

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

Every shop needs at least one intern...this is how you ensure the future of this vital department!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics