Bish's RV, Inc.���s Post

View organization page for Bish's RV, Inc., graphic

2,349 followers

Welcome Justin Jones, marketing intern, to the Bish's team 🎉 "Being able to join the Bish's RV digital marketing team as an intern has been an amazing experience! I work with an awesome team that has taught me valuable information, insight and how to best use and interpret data to drive success. I have felt so welcomed since starting with the company and I am stoked to continue learning and growing! I have a passion for marketing and being able to use my degree in a place where I have the opportunity to grow as well as contribute to my team and the company has been a blast! It's been a short but fulfilling experience so far and I am looking forward to what the rest of this internship has in store for me!" #InternsOnFire #RVIndustry #RV #Interns #whoruntheworld

  • No alternative text description for this image
Cole Rushton

Digital Marketing Manager at Bish’s RV Inc.

3w

Rockstar!!! Glad to have him on the team. 🙌🏻

Shane Larson

Director of Marketing Services | On-Air Personality | Podcast Host

3w

Stoked to have Justin with us!!

Konner Welch

Meta, TikTok & Google Ads, Oh My! 🦁🐯🐻 | 2024 Goal: hit $20+ million in attributable sales from our ads. Advertising (PPC) in Facebook, Instagram, Google Search, Youtube, TikTok & more.

3w

Gosh I love Bish's RV, Inc.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics