Barclays Bank US’ Post

View organization page for Barclays Bank US, graphic

7,548 followers

76% of travelers can't imagine taking the kinds of trips they do without the benefits of loyalty programs. For more insights from the Barclays US Consumer Bank 2024 Travel Rewards and Loyalty Report, visit: https://lnkd.in/eASt5u6g

  • No alternative text description for this image

The most unreliable bank in The Uk and please don’t put yourself at risk to deal with this bank. You will have no safeguard. As you see all the branches are getting attacked these days. They have taken my fund which was my inheritance, it’s been 4 months and they have restricted all my account. I have reached the bank they just gave me incorrect information. They never provided me any letter about their concerns.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics