Bandai Namco Entertainment America Inc.’s Post

As the home of PAC-MAN, of course we have fruit power ups! 🍒🍓🍊🍈 Our HR team extends employee benefits far beyond just insurance. Among several health & wellness programs, freshly made juice and acai bowls are just a few sweet treats enjoyed at the office. #bandainamco #companyculture #healthandwellness #pacman

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Guilherme Henrique Almeida Silva

Ensino médio completo na nenhuma

1mo

Hello, I would like to speak with someone about the game Naruto x Boruto: Ninja Voltage, I have great ideas that can help improve the game! I have great ideas that can help improve the game. Contact me via my email, I'll share all the ideas. The game is good, but it's going downhill, and I know I can reverse this scenario. Thank you in advance for your attention

Like
Reply
Yuka Tamagawa

JACアメリカ|米国採用ご希望の企業様/米国で就職・転職をご希望の方(就労資格がある方)を全力でサポートいたします!【つながり申請大歓迎です】 Connecting professionals to Japanese Companies in the United States!

4mo

🍒🍓🍊🍈 👏

Like
Reply
Ofelia Tamayo

Director, Audit and Management Services, Miami-Dade County

4mo

Wow! 🤩

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics