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#hiring Major Account Manager - Service Provider, Dallas, United States, fulltime #jobs #jobseekers #careers #Dallasjobs #Texasjobs #SalesMarketing Apply: https://lnkd.in/dVceAu4t Job Description Your Career As we continue to grow as an organization, we are hiring premier major accounts sales professionals to run and drive sales engagements into a set of new enterprise accounts. You will be expected to exceed sales quota by creating and implementing strategic account plans targeting enterprise wide deployments of the Palo Alto Networks Next Generation Security Platform. Partnering with a systems engineer, you will displace competing technologies and build market share within your targeted list of major accounts. You are motivated by a hunger to solve critically difficult challenges that face our clients. You develop trusted relationships at a high executive level, focusing on the strategic nature of the partnership. This means that you have a concrete understanding of our product suites, and are able to help identify areas that can be resolved by our solutions. Your credibility will guide customers in their search to transition to a more secure online environment. You feel empowered by our product offerings - and love a technical challenge. We expect office-based employees to be in the office four days per week, with one day working from where they choose. We believe being together facilitates casual conversations and those magic moments where we can work on issues and ideas informally. These moments build capability and deepen trusted relationships and allow our people to feel safe in taking risks and being disruptive. Like so many companies, we are working through the details and things could change . but in general if a role is deemed office-based we want our teams to be together four days per week. Your Impact Acquire, lead, and develop major accounts within your assigned region Strong account management skills to identify cross-selling and up-selling opportunities within targeted major accounts Conduct effective presentations to C-level sales planning, leading to accurate forecasting of the business Establish relationships with and sell through channel partners Demonstrate knowledge of cybersecurity industry, products, and competitor offerings
https://www.jobsrmine.com/us/texas/dallas/major-account-manager-service-provider/445485539
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Seeking a Sr. Account Executive (AE) with enterprise sales experience? Screening can be tough but here's a guide: 1. Previous Role: Did they sell to large companies? Example: Look for experience with Fortune 500 companies. 2. Transaction Size: Have they sold big-ticket items? Example: Ask about the largest deal they closed. 3. Sales Cycle: Can they handle long sales cycles? Example: Determine their strategies to keep prospects engaged over time. 4. Teamwork: Have they worked with cross-functional teams? Example: Check if they have collaborated with marketing, product teams. These nuggets of information will help refine your screen for a Sr. AE. Remember, it's not just about closing sales, but maintaining long term relationships. What's your golden rule when hiring a Sr. Account Executive? #hiringtips
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The hidden cost of a vacant Enterprise AE seat: $𝟓𝟏𝟎,𝟒𝟏𝟔 𝐩𝐞𝐫 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐡 🤯 It's not just about the missed quota. 💰 Every month you delay hiring a top-performing Enterprise Account Executive, your company could be sacrificing over half a million dollars in lifetime value. Here's the breakdown: The Impact on Revenue ⚫ Year 1 Full quota: $1,400,000 Ramp time (3 months): -$350,000 Adjusted quota: $1,050,000 (assuming 100% achievement) ⚫ Year 2 -Full quota: $1,400,000 (assuming 100% achievement) -The Long-Term Cost -Total Revenue (2 years): $2,450,000 -Average Enterprise LTV (5 years): $12,250,000 Cost per Month of Delay: $12,250,000 / 24 months = $510,416 The Takeaway Speed and quality are paramount in Enterprise sales hiring. The math is clear: every month counts. Want to accelerate your Enterprise sales growth? Let's connect and discuss strategies to optimize your hiring process. #EnterpriseSales #Hiring #RevenueGrowth
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#hiring Director Vertical Solutions, Retail, Atlanta, United States, fulltime #jobs #jobseekers #careers #Atlantajobs #Georgiajobs #SalesMarketing Apply: https://lnkd.in/d6kWWHrS DescriptionWindstream is a leading provider of advance network communications and technology solutions for consumers, small businesses, enterprise organizations and carrier partners across the U.S. Within Windstream Enterprise, we approach each new opportunity with an enthusiastic and highly agile style, yet we take the time to listen, learn and acknowledge the customer's needs on their own terms. We uncover problems and seek solutions that create opportunities for our customers to grow. About the Role: The Director Vertical Solutions, Retail will serve as an experienced advisor to shaping the future of vertical markets for Windstream. This role will develop strategic plans for vertical/industry and assist key stakeholders externally and internally toward execution. The role of the Director Vertical Solutions, Retail will be the key figurehead for our company within the vertical as well as, internally enable sales, pre-sales, and partners to position Windstream within the vertical; consult with marketing to raise brand and vertical awareness; and assist Engineering and Product Marketing by providing industry/vertical insight into regulatory and corporate compliance requirements. This role will contribute to Windstream's overall growth and position Windstream to be trusted advisor in vertical/industry. What You'll Do: Strategy: Create strategic framework to accelerate and elevate Windstream's vertical positioning in the marketplace Collaborate with Windstream and Industry stakeholders to position Windstream as a vertical visionary in the marketplace Enable sales and pre-sales to position Windstream within the vertical marketplace Work with partner ecosystem to capitalize on vertical practices and develop strategic plans to expedite time to market and bookings growth Execution: Create multi-year strategy, inclusive of technology roadmap, partner plans, business development, partnership with Engineering, Product Management, Product Marketing, and Partner teams. This business plan will be framework on how to grow Windstream's footprint within vertical and investments required to become relevant in vertical Provide industry/vertical insight into legal and regulatory compliance challenges to key stakeholders within Windstream Provide leadership and closed loop feedback with executive sponsors and internal stakeholders to ensure constant evolution of vertical positioning and offerings Develop consultative framework via partnerships and share best practices Provide training and tools to enable sales and pre-sales to speak language of vertical Work with CTO, Product Management and Engineering on strategies for specific product/solutions, region, segments, and customer Participate directly in sales m
https://www.jobsrmine.com/us/georgia/atlanta/director-vertical-solutions-retail/445279973
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A few sentences from the job description that set this Account Executive role apart: • We’re receiving hundreds of qualified inbound leads per region each month that need *help making their purchasing decision* → serve as a partner to customers • With the relationships we’ve built with our customers, we’ve also *influenced the direction of what we’re building at Float* → have a voice to help improve our product based on what you're hearing from customers • We're looking for someone who can not only slam dunk the sales target but is also interested in *experimenting and deeply understanding our customers* → continue to learn and grow in your role
📣 New role alert! We're looking for an Account Executive to join our growing global team. Mid-market teams (101 to 1,000 people) are our fastest-growing customer segment. We’ve established a sales-assist team that supports this segment and our product-led growth with inbound leads, helping convert our users in a trial into paying customers. We’re looking to grow the team to reach more opportunities in the Americas and APAC regions. This is where you come in! 🌎 Location: Americas and APAC time zones 💰 Compensation: On Target Earnings is $160,000 with an uncapped variable commission ☝️ Learn more about the role in the video below from our Director of Customer Success, Alison Prator. ✌️ Find out about what it's like to work at Float on our careers page (linked in the comments) and apply to the Account Executive role.
A message from the hiring manager: Alison, Director of Customer Success
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#hiring Major Account Manager - Service Provider, Dallas, United States, fulltime #jobs #jobseekers #careers #Dallasjobs #Texasjobs #SalesMarketing Apply: https://lnkd.in/gnrKEums Job Description Your Career As we continue to grow as an organization, we are hiring premier major accounts sales professionals to run and drive sales engagements into a set of new enterprise accounts. You will be expected to exceed sales quota by creating and implementing strategic account plans targeting enterprise wide deployments of the Palo Alto Networks Next Generation Security Platform. Partnering with a systems engineer, you will displace competing technologies and build market share within your targeted list of major accounts. You are motivated by a hunger to solve critically difficult challenges that face our clients. You develop trusted relationships at a high executive level, focusing on the strategic nature of the partnership. This means that you have a concrete understanding of our product suites, and are able to help identify areas that can be resolved by our solutions. Your credibility will guide customers in their search to transition to a more secure online environment. You feel empowered by our product offerings - and love a technical challenge. We expect office-based employees to be in the office four days per week, with one day working from where they choose. We believe being together facilitates casual conversations and those magic moments where we can work on issues and ideas informally. These moments build capability and deepen trusted relationships and allow our people to feel safe in taking risks and being disruptive. Like so many companies, we are working through the details and things could change . but in general if a role is deemed office-based we want our teams to be together four days per week. Your Impact Acquire, lead, and develop major accounts within your assigned region Strong account management skills to identify cross-selling and up-selling opportunities within targeted major accounts Conduct effective presentations to C-level sales planning, leading to accurate forecasting of the business Establish relationships with and sell through channel partners Demonstrate knowledge of cybersecurity industry, products, and competitor offerings
https://www.jobsrmine.com/us/texas/dallas/major-account-manager-service-provider/445592267
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#hiring Enterprise Account Executive, Denver, United States, fulltime #jobs #jobseekers #careers #Denverjobs #Coloradojobs #SalesMarketing Apply: https://lnkd.in/dPEK95tA We're exclusively engaged with one of the most exciting data security start-ups, their product is 1000 times faster than their competitors. Having just raised an impressive Series B they're now hiring their founding sales reps in the business. US HQ'd, very strong leadership and an awesome product. Product-Product provides automated real-time discovery, mapping, and tracking of personal data flow. Their solution does this by continuously analyzing traffic and repository stores connected within your network. The solution detects all elements on the network that are storing, processing, and sharing personal data, both internally and externally. Whether that is structured or unstructured data, data in motion or at rest, and even data that is unknown to you, our product can track it for you.Facts:Just raised $20 million Series B which was an up round and they were oversubscribed. Founders have over 20 years of experience developing successful networking and security technologies. Be one of the founding AE's to have a huge territory to hunt across and PG into new logos. Already have impressive customers including Marriot, American Family and Cigna. The aim this year is to double revenue and finish over $8 million ARR. Learn of an awesome leader who comes from a strong data and security background.Partnership agreements with IBM, Wipro and Google. Role-3x Headcount
https://www.jobsrmine.com/us/colorado/denver/enterprise-account-executive/448354891
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#hiring Market Vice President, Great Lakes Market, Indianapolis, United States, fulltime #jobs #jobseekers #careers #Indianapolisjobs #Indianajobs #ExecutivePositions Apply: https://lnkd.in/g6ckgzsF The Market Vice President is accountable for the overall profitability of the market. The role requires strategic planning, vendor relationship management, improving efficiency, increasing profits, and partnering with leaders across the business. Success is measured through P&L management, service excellence, customer satisfaction, and business execution. The primary objective is to drive profitable growth by executing the division strategy within the service organization to create a unique and superior customer experience. Location: Indianapolis, IN Responsibilities: Accountable for the service excellence, customer satisfaction, and business execution across the market Manage market cost setting to optimize sales and profit growth Collaborate with the internal Sourcing Organization on vendor cost and program negotiations Work in a matrixed organizational structure with both direct and indirect reporting relationships, with an ability to carry out a significant portion of responsibilities through influence and collaboration, on behalf of multiple senior stakeholders Partner with Sales leadership for the continuous pursuit of major prospective customers through relationship building and service commitments. Collaborate on major account activities with sales leadership to increase/maintain volume and product penetration Effectively communicate all strategic business plans to internal and external departments and customers Responsible for the talent development of the local administrative, customer service, and operational teams Review business practices, determine the needs of customers and team members, and identify performance opportunities to create strategies that improve overall business performance Establish and maintain safety compliance of operational facilities and employee working environments Prioritize the use of resources to most effectively achieve business goals Develop and evaluate service and operational processes and procedures Develop and execute comprehensive strategic and tactical plans to support the short and long-term plans of the organization Communicate all customer feedback to senior leadership on product feedback and any future opportunities Lead regular team and cross functional meetings to facilitate discussion and the sharing of innovative ideas related to operational management and service excellence Be an agent for change. Demonstrate the ability to manage the successful and smooth transition from current to desired culture, practices, structure, and overall organizational environment Manage service and operational teams through operational dashboards and data to evaluate team performance to maximize operational group effectiveness.
https://www.jobsrmine.com/us/indiana/indianapolis/market-vice-president-great-lakes-market/470985529
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