Atomic’s Post

View organization page for Atomic, graphic

15,046 followers

We are equally proud to continue the journey with you, Lucas Pinheiro Braathen! Your personality has always inspired the Atomic Family, and we are excited for the things to come. 🌟 Vamos dançar! #weareskiing #vamos

View profile for Lucas Pinheiro Braathen, graphic

World Cup and Olympic alpine ski racer & Founder of LUCI Foundation

I am proud to share that I’m continuing my journey together with Atomic. At 18 years old, I signed my first professional ski-contract with Atomic, entering a journey with the ambition of transcending the ski-industry. I always had faith that my ideas and visions would at some point come to life in this partnership, but the fact that we have been able to execute so many of them already, just goes to show how amazing and progressive the family that I am part of is. From achieving sporting result-based goals, to launch our first signature ski, to contribute to the Luci Foundation, I am nothing but excited on what is to come next. Thank you Amer Sports , Atomic , Wolfgang Mayrhofer and Christian Höflehner for believing in me. Let’s do this!

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

When Norway didn't want to, Brazil took the opportunity. Certainly a good example for other clever candidates who will have trouble "at home". Inspiration for others!? Because the BRICS countries will not hesitate.

Like
Reply
Carlos Cabrera

Strategic Business Partner / Head of Finance / Head of R&D Operations / Mentor & Coach / Transformation Leader

1mo

Wonderful news having you back with your fresh touch in the circuit🙌🙌!!! And fighting with Marcel, Marco O, Marco S and Joan is going to be an epic season !!! I can not wait for Solden

Like
Reply
Luiz Pereira

Senior Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis at Arc’teryx

2mo

Fantastic news and amazing to see our country well represented!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics