Aston Martin Lagonda Ltd’s Post

View organization page for Aston Martin Lagonda Ltd, graphic

437,257 followers

Immoderation incarnate. The most extreme, front-engine, road legal Aston Martin ever built. Valiant. Strictly limited numbers. Discover more https://bit.ly/3zqMGiq #AstonMartin #Valiant #ForYourSins

Serhii Boiko

Sincerely yours, graphic designer ✨

2w

I always dreamed about Aston Martin car since my childhood when I had a school diary with cover where the car imaged and when I’ve seen the car in the James Bond movie with Pierce Brosnan. These cars always looks like a dream. I’m excited of its design which looks so futuristic and special. I think it is projected not just to say something about owner of this car but also to make this world more beautiful

Matthew Percival

Lead Service Process Engineer

2w

If you'd been making this kind of stuff 9 years ago I would have never have left. Astons were all I knew. Finally we're through the DB11 era and into Aston doing what they do best. Make real cars that look, drive and sound epic. This car is what has always been about. Valour, Valiant 👌🏻 So pleased you've found that spark again.

Abdur-Rahman Igram

Software Engineering Student at Penn State University

3w

Manual transmission, I’m sold

Emmanuel Chavero

Freelance - Ingénieur Conseil IT

2w

The new DBS V8, I’ll love a remake of the Persuaders! 😜

Naomi Northey

Apprenticeship Contract Manager - CU Apprenticeships - Better Futures

3w

Lush! And spicy!! 🌶️

Brieuc H.

Technicien support d'exploitation au sein de l'entreprise Inetum.

3w

Astonishing design ! That's very funny because Aston Martin used to have more 'round' lines and this one feels a lot more 'squary' and aggressive. I like it, though !

Like
Reply
Eleanor Forbes

Women's Healthcare Nurse Practitioner

2w

I know that if I turn this car on, it will reciprocate 100 fold.

Like
Reply
Charles Maltby

Drive Your SME Leadership With My Mentoring

2w

Great looking - the new F1 pace car as well…?

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics