ARPAN’s Post

View organization page for ARPAN, graphic

23,445 followers

Join our team of changemakers! Explore our current vacancies and take the next step in your career while creating a safer world for children. Let's shape the future together! #JobOpportunities #CareerGrowth #JoinOurTeam

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Anurag Shukla

A fearless,brave & skilled reporter.but looking after a good opportunity in journalism field...

3w

I am interested in hindi content writing I have sent my resume to you Please call me 7049668873 to hire me I am very good in hindi writing

Like
Reply
stuti mitra

trainer/educator/counselor

4w

I would be interested

Like
Reply
Vishal Singh

Program Manager @ Connecting Dreams Foundation | MSW, CSR, Project Management

1mo

Consider applying

Like
Reply
Maninder Singh

CSR Professional #Building JobShob Nest #Career connector #Career Guidance #1 billion+ post impressions #Education Policy # NGO Governance

1mo

Great opportunity! #cfbr

Like
Reply

Hi, How can I apply for the job role???

Like
Reply

Hindi language expert i am interested

Like
Reply
Rasika Jaiswal

Master in public health

4w

Consider applying

Like
Reply
sheril soans

Over 8 years of experience in content programming & scheduling, content curation, content operations for OTT apps SVOD/AVOD & YouTube editorial.

1mo
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics