Aprajita Lal’s Post

View profile for Aprajita Lal, graphic

🎨 "Join Me at Spectrum Art Fair in Wynwood, Miami! 🌟 Booth #813" 🎨 I'm thrilled to invite you to the most anticipated art event of the year – Spectrum Art Fair at Mana Convention Center in Wynwood, Miami! 🌈✨@artbasel 📅 Date & Time: Dec 6th (Opening Night: 6-9 pm) to Dec 10th, 2023 This is your chance to experience a visual feast with my latest artworks and immerse yourself in the vibrant world of creativity. Come visit me at Booth #813, where I'll be showcasing new pieces that capture the essence of my artistic journey. Don't miss this incredible opportunity to meet fellow art enthusiasts, connect with participating artists, and explore the diverse expressions of creativity. 🎟️ DM me for a Complimentary Pass! 🎟️ Want an exclusive pass to witness the magic? DM me for your complimentary ticket. I'd love to share this experience with you. Looking forward to connecting with you at Spectrum Art Fair – where art comes alive! 🎨✨

  • No alternative text description for this image
Viveek N Bagaria

Sr Director Sales and Marketing

7mo

Best wishes Aprajita Lal

Shoaib Shekh

Associate Director, Customer Success

7mo

All the best

Like
Reply
Jitender Singh

Global Technology at JP Morgan

7mo

best of luck

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics