Aprajita Lal’s Post

Thanks a lot Jared for this beautiful post on the New Year’s Eve!! Thanks for believing in my art and acquiring this beautiful piece for your Mom. Wishing everyone a very Happy New Year n I hope to share many more such beautiful stories from my art collectors in the year 2024 too. #artcollector #womenartists #artistlife #aprajitalal #happynewyear

Late, but purposefully late post. On September 20th I went to an art show and bought a piece of tremendous artwork from Aprajita Lal because it was perfect for my mom. I’m not an art guys, but ironically my brother is incredibly trained and knows art as well as I know soccer. Not only was her art tremendous, but meeting her encouraged me to encourage my kids and wife to follow their dreams. 3 months later… my mom got her art for the holidays, loved it, and it fit perfectly in her shrine/music room… exactly how I thought. Follow your dreams and expand your comfort zone in 2024 friends! Gautam Lal thanks for the invite and buy your lady a nice bottle of champagne for NYE please lol

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics