AP Executive Staffing’s Post

AP Executive Staffing reposted this

View profile for Dionne Williamson, graphic

Director & Founder at UPward Design for Life, Corp.

I'd like to give a special shout-out to Kelly Cultrara for all of her efforts towards advancing the UDFL mission through our Annual UPlift Design Challenge and Fundraiser. Kelly has been an untiring advocate and UDFL friend. From having her team at AP Executive Staffing be one of our first competing design teams for the design challenge in '22 by serving a family, to being a sponsor the second year, securing additional corporate partners, and for in-kind financial support with limousine transportation services for our client's hotel stays, and catering for our Annual UPlift Design Challenge Awards Event. Kelly, your commitment to our mission speaks volumes, and we're grateful to have you on our team. Thank you. 🙏🏽🫶🏾

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kelly Cultrara

President / Managing Partner at AP Executive Staffing

1mo

You never need to acknowledge or thank me Dionne Williamson, but I thank you with all my heart. I don't believe anything happens to us by chance, and meeting you years ago and hearing of your mission was a call for me that has been one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. I thank you for all you have taught me and above all, for your friendship.

Kelly Cultrara

President / Managing Partner at AP Executive Staffing

1mo

Thank you to my team at AP Executive Staffing, always stepping up in service together. Proud and grateful for all of you!

Holly Standish

Career Matchmaker I AP Executive Staffing

3w

Well deserved!

No doubt well deserved!!! Congrats Kelly

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics