Annie D.’s Post

View profile for Annie D., graphic

Senior District Administrative Assistant at Target

G294 GLT put on one AMAZING BP Connection Day for our BP’s! Tons of learning and sharing going on! I love to attend events behind the scenes and help in anything I can do. And on this day I got a little surprise! Just truly melted my heart! I feel so valued! #LoveMyJob #LoveMyTeams #DoWhatMakesYouHappy #ThankYouSoMuch

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Maria Navarro

Food & Beverage Director at Target

1w

So well deserved Annie! Thank you for all you do to support us!

Dennis Whitfield

Property Management / Facilities Management

1w

Inspiring!

Simone Emiko Tatro

District Senior Director at Target 🎯 Care, Grow and Win Together!

1w

Bravo Annie! ❤️🎯👏👏👏

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics