Andrew Byrnes’ Post

View profile for Andrew Byrnes, graphic

Strategic advisor driving growth at the intersection of innovation, business and public policy | Federal board member | Investor | Community builder

We're London bound! I'm ecstatic that FIGARO: An Original Musical is coming to London's West End next February 2025 at the iconic London Palladium! Tickets are now on sale at https://lnkd.in/eqMf34Gh. I joined the FIGARO team as a Co-Producer last fall because I fell in love with Ashley Jana and Will Nunziata's spectacular music, lyrics and book, and their vision and passion for the show and everything that they do. And then I met lead producer and Tony Award nominee Michael Lamon (who, proving it's a small world, had the same voice teacher as me in Moorhead, Minnesota) and executive producer, Tony and Grammy Award winner Van Dean. I quickly knew that this would be an experience of an lifetime. I hope you'll join us in London in February; first pint's on me! In the meantime, you can listen to the show's incredible music from the World Premiere Cast Recording (stay tuned for London casting announcements throughout the next few months): www.hype.co/@figaromusical

  • No alternative text description for this image
Sean Ringer

Chief Legal Officer

2mo

Love the graphic. 

Like
Reply
Kim N. Dallin

Director at TRS Executive Search - Total Rewards, Finance & HR Operations, US

2mo

Wow - exciting!! Jane Sorby - let's go to London for this show!

Michael Lamon

Risk Management - Financial Services | Combat Veteran | Producer | DE&I Advocate | Board Member

2mo

Amazing post! Peter would be proud! Also...2nd Pint is on me :)

Kala Maxym

Co-founder and Chief Chocolate Officer at The Chocolate Dispensary | Partnerships Lead at Field Team 6 | College Essay Coach | Opera & Classical Vocalist

2mo

That's fantastic!!!

Like
Reply
Alicia Crank

Executive Director | Seattle Sports Commissioner | Keynote Speaker

2mo

I want to go!

Vincent Wilson

Deputy Director of Development

2mo

Congratulations 🎊

Zora Williams

J.D. Candidate | Columbia Law | Xoogler

2mo

Congratulations Andrew!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics