Andrew Brentan’s Post

View profile for Andrew Brentan, graphic

Co-Founder & Head of Operations at Field Trip Art Advisory

When I worked in the solar industry, I was endlessly inspired by the brilliance and ingenuity of the engineers. And now, getting to work with artists it is the exact same feeling - the most creative minds coming up with brilliant ideas and solving problems. This is a mural in Lithuania by artist Ray Bartkus, and to be clear, Field Trip Art Advisory was not involved in its creation, but I thought I'd share it because it's brilliant...and awesome.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Rachael Eckhouse Weisz

Senior HR Executive | HR Strategy | Talent & Organizational Development | Culture and Engagement | Coach & Mentor

3mo

Took me a minute, but yes! It's brilliant!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics