Anderson Recruiting + Consulting, Inc.’s Post

✴TESTIMONIAL TUESDAY✴ Referral for Cheryl Anderson of Anderson Recruiting + Consulting, Inc. collected by Great Recruiters "I reached out to Cheryl last year because I ran across her LinkedIn profile and could tell she had a lot of industry knowledge. I had a lot of questions in regard to how Recruiting Agencies are typically run and what kind of opportunities were out there. I was questioning my personal satisfaction with my employer and wanted to see if my thoughts were warranted or if some of the things I was seeing were the norm for the industry. Cheryl replied to me immediately and was there just to listen and give me advice. I was really impressed by her taking the time to help me, which she did out of the kindness of her heart. I reached back out to Cheryl this year with additional questions, seeking additional advice, and letting her know I may be interested in a part-time opportunity in the future. She gave some recommendations as far as my next steps and truly listened to my needs. I still don't know what my future will hold but I know Cheryl will be there if I ever need someone to listen or give advice. She's a great person to talk to, very knowledgeable, and I really feel as though I got to know her as a mentor and even friend through a few phone calls and messages. We need more Cheryl's out there!" #testimonials #recruitinglife #greatrecruiters #recruitingjobsearch  #healthcarerecruiting #recruiting #recruitment #recruiterjobs  #itrecruiting #r4r #recruitersforrecruiters #executiverecruiting

  • No alternative text description for this image
Brad Adams

My singular focus is to help you grow your commission checks. Senior Master Sales Trainer | VP Consulting | Executive Coach | (706) 597-6005. #Sellmore

1w

Cheryl Rocks!

Like
Reply
Kimberly Kuykendall

Executive Recruiter specializing in finding Rockstar talent for the Staffing/Search industry locally and nationwide

1w

Well deserved Cheryl!!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics