Andela’s Post

View organization page for Andela, graphic

394,922 followers

Meet Luis Ramilo, Technical Project Manager in Buenos Aires, Argentina and one of the talented professionals found on Andela. This is his story. #HumansOfAndela  #TechTalent #TechnicalProjectManagement

A huge thank you Luis Ramilo, PAL, PSM I, PSPO I for participating in this series!

Maximiliano Soler

Information Security Professional

1w

They're so fortunate to have you, Luis! You're an amazing person and an incredibly skilled professional. I still have that Sonic FM sticker! 🎧🎶

Solange Nylund

Account Manager at Fluid-Bag Ltd

1w

Me encantó! I loved it! Luis, I’ve known you since we were children and I always knew you were gonna have big plans for your life! I applaud your achievements and the best is yet to come!!👏👏👏

Luis Ramilo, PAL, PSM I, PSPO I

Scrum Master • Technical Project Manager • Delivery Manager

1w

Thanks Andela, it was a pleasure to be part of this ! 🙌

María Andrea Ramilo

Subinvestigadora Clínica en CEDIC ARGENTINA | Maestría en Efectividad Clínica

1w

Very proud of my dear brother. The best!!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics