✨ Amy Leann Wills’ Post

View profile for ✨ Amy Leann Wills, graphic

I create memorable, not canned, content for businesses that want to stand out ✌🏻 | CEO at WOOF Social | #appropriateAF

Fact: All team trainings should include cute dogs. That’s it. That’s the post. Oh yeah, and we offer in-house trainings for your team….. 🤷♀️👌 #appropriateAF #WOOFsocial #MarketingAndPuppies

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kevin Lashley

Director of Communications | Marketing, Events, Advocacy

3w

All conferences should include cute dog.... 👀

Like
Reply
Don Nelson

I read books, drink coffee, write content, drink iced coffee, and fight evil, but not necessarily in that order. I try and Pay-It-Forward daily in words and deeds, and I also do "Visual Copywriting".

3w

This is my cute dog Rascal. The word for the day is Smoogle.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Olga Moshinsky Woltman, MS

I help nonprofits deepen connections to constituents, donors, & employees through empathy and storytelling.🍋 | Messaging & Content Strategy | Strategic Communications | Engagement & Growth | Fundraising

3w

Look at that face! What a good boy

Bryan Sagray

Performance Coach For Your Brain | Helping You Take Action, Gain Clarity, and Optimize Mental, Emotional, and Physical Performance through 1:1 Coaching

3w

My dog is in the background of almost every one of my 1:1 performance coaching calls, LOL😂

Don Nelson

I read books, drink coffee, write content, drink iced coffee, and fight evil, but not necessarily in that order. I try and Pay-It-Forward daily in words and deeds, and I also do "Visual Copywriting".

3w

This is my cute dog named Rascal. The word for the day is Smoogle!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Benny Langstrom

| Health & Wellness Professional | Independent Partner | International Business Consultant | Entrepreneur

3w

Great idea ✨ Amy Leann Wills

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics