Ambiance Matchmaking’s Post

View organization page for Ambiance Matchmaking, graphic

1,670 followers

Following up on your next date, ask yourself these questions: What side of me did they bring out? How did my body feel (stiff, relaxed, in between)? Did I feel more or less energized? Is there something about them I’m curious about? Did they make me laugh? Did I feel heard? Did I feel attractive in their presence? Did I feel captivated, bored, or something in between? If the answers are positive, you may have found yourself a relationship worth committing to.   #ambiancematchmaking #matchmakingagency #matchmakingservices #matchmakingexpert #relationships #dating #datingexpert #datingblog #datingpodcast #consciousliving #consciousdating

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics