Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated’s Post

View profile for Lynnette M. Heard, graphic

Senior Fellow, Senior Consultant and Ambassador for the Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges (AGB)

During a random ride from the Newark Airport, I just made an amazing connection with Dr. Brittany Blackwell, an expert in DEI and organizational development! For colleagues seeking exceptional expertise, please connect with her.

This is wonderful! I would love to connect with you, also. My business of career consulting is being revamped. I will be working with both career seekers and employers together. However, my main objective, right mow, is to have my career seekers ready for their new endeavors. I plan, to work more with employers for the workforce inclusivity. I��d love to see how we can work together for the culture. Let’s build some bridges together 🦾🙏

Like
Reply
Dr Brittany Blackwell

PhD in Psychology | Cross-Cultural Industrial Work Organisational Psychologist & Behavioural Scientist | Curiosity Advocate | Founder, The Blackwell Institute of Innovative Research & Global Strategies (BIIRGS)

8mo

Lynnette M. Heard, your kind mention means the world! It was indeed a serendipitous encounter, and I am truly grateful for the connection we have made. Working in this field through my consultancy, The BIIRGS.com, gives me great joy helping organizations create equitable workplaces through workforce inclusion initiatives - championing healthy industry cultures, amplifying our shared humanity, and celebrating our rich diversity. Feeling tremendous gratitude, and looking forward to building bridges together.🌷

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics