Allianz Life’s Post

View organization page for Allianz Life, graphic

61,475 followers

This year, we are sponsoring our first ever Wallin Education Partners Scholar, Samira. Through the Wallin Scholarship Program, we are supporting four years of Samira’s college education. In addition to financial aid, Samira receives individualized advising and access to community and internship opportunities through the program. “I know other people that don’t have this type of support system, so it always makes me grateful for this opportunity,” Samira said. “I am able to gain so much insight, connect with different people, and meet people in other fields that I may want to explore. I am appreciative to Allianz for being my sponsor.” We are thrilled to be working with Wallin as one of our #AllianzForTomorrow community partners, and are excited to continue to support Samira through her academic endeavors and career preparation. Learn more about Allianz for Tomorrow: https://lnkd.in/gTextqMb

  • "I know other people that don't have this type of support system, so it always makes me grateful for the opportunity," Samira, Wallin Scholar. Accompanied by a picture of Samira.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics