Alexis Neville’s Post

As we celebrate #InternationalWomensDay today, I'm taking a moment to reflect on my own personal journey here at CrowdStrike. I started here in Talent Acquisition 9 years ago, and over that time have built a team, grown and developed a function, and am now leading it globally. But I didn't do it alone! CrowdStrike created a space where I could thrive, innovate, and push myself (and my teams) to continue growing and investing into ourselves AND our business. We're not just championing efforts to bring more women into the cybersecurity field today - we're doing this all year round while providing the best cybersecurity platform on the market (and our latest earnings agree with this, too.) Myself and hundreds of other women at CrowdStrike are committed to our mission to stop breaches and protect customers. Want to join us on our growth journey? It feels like we're just getting started!  https://lnkd.in/gfSPHjdh #rise #elevate #westopbreaches

  • No alternative text description for this image
Camyron Lee

Talent Acquisition at CrowdStrike

4mo

Love this! CRWD really is a place I feel valued and empowered. I feel so fortunate to be a woman of CrowdStrike and on your team!

Incredible journey! I am in awe of you, your team and all of the women of CrowdStrike!

Love your story! Keep up the amazing work !!!

Brandon Andrews

Global Vice President, MSSP at CrowdStrike

4mo

We all should celebrate this. Hats off to the GOAT of recruiting, Alexis. Let's not forget it takes amazing leaders to build amazing teams. I had the pleasure of working with Alexis in the early days at Websense, & happy to be back on the same team again. Congrats!

Kris Merritt

Startup Advisor, Venture Advisor, Founder | President at Vector8, Inc.

4mo

Alexis, I'm thankful our paths crossed even for just a couple years. I celebrate you today 🎉

Chris W.

Senior Technical Recruiter at Crowdstrike - Come Join the Team!

4mo

Love it. Also love the #elevate lol

Kelsey O.

C-Suite Executive Assistant with Expertise in High-Stakes Environments | Skilled in Managing Executive Priorities, Confidentiality and Strategic Planning

1mo

Love this! What an amazing journey and career trajectory.💪

Like
Reply
Thomas Richard

Cyber Security Recruiter | Podcast Host |

4mo

Alexis Neville hope you’re ready for a cracking weekend Alexis :)

Like
Reply
Joe Wickenhauser

Cybersecurity Solutions | TechPats President & Founder | Anthropologist

4mo

Very cool to hear this!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics