Alex Brooks’ Post

View profile for Alex Brooks, graphic

Co-Founder & CEO at !MPROV Booze-Free Cocktails

Friday gratitude… I love hustlers. People who grind it out every day with excitement, humility and a positive attitude. That’s Taylor Allen to a tee. No task is ever too big or too small for Taylor. No win is ever going to inflate his head and no loss is ever going to slow him down. Dude is the definition of a hustler. I like to think I’ve taught Taylor a thing or two over the decade we’ve worked both together and in parallel across the beverage industry but the reality is he’s taught me way more. I’ll only take credit for knowing he was a beast before he did. Everyone should hope to have a Taylor Allen a phone call way and I’m incredibly grateful that I do. Keep killing it Taylor!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics