Akwasi Frimpong OLY’s Post

View profile for Akwasi Frimpong OLY, graphic

Gym Sales Manager at Momentous, On athlete, Olympian, Motivational Speaker and Marketing Strategist: Helping Brands Achieve Gold-Medal Success.

Being a full-time athlete, working a demanding job, and balancing the responsibilities of being a family man and a father presents its own set of challenges. The winters see me away for months on end, while summers are filled with constant travel for work. I am truly grateful for my wife, who is the epitome of the best mother in the world. I aspire for my daughters to not view me as a father who is always away, but rather as a dad who is tirelessly striving to achieve his dreams and provide them with the life I never had. Embracing fatherhood has ignited a fire within me to set an extraordinary example for my daughters, ensuring that they never feel reliant on anyone but themselves. I want them to recognize their own strength and capabilities, empowering them to pursue their aspirations and make wise decisions in life. My ultimate goal is to be a source of inspiration and a guiding light for my daughters. Happy Father’s Day to all the dads and single moms out there who are dedicated to shaping the future generation with love, determination, and unwavering support. #fathersday #fatherhood #thefrimpongs

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics