Air New Zealand’s Post

View organization page for Air New Zealand, graphic

265,616 followers

Feeling fabulous, looking proud 🥰 We're excited to partner with Pride Pledge🏳️🌈 This pledge represents a commitment rooted in our values: inclusion for the rainbow community within our whānau 💜 This new partnership will keep us accountable while we celebrate self-expression, both on the ground and in the skies. ✈️

  • No alternative text description for this image

We are delighted to be partnering with you and look forward to some amazing work together starting this year! 🌈 ���

Khyl Ty-Rhys

Personal Assistant & House Manager to HNWI ▸ Private Service Professional

5mo

Love this! 🌈 How can I get my hands on one of those fabulous t-shirts?!

Bart Mills

Business Development Manager

5mo

Any chance of someone replying to any of the 11x emails I've sent in the past 6 weeks? Air New Zealand don't seem to want to help people with damaged luggage, missed flights and insurance claims, very disappointing!!!

Paul Wilson

Senior Nurse ~ Renal Services at Barts Health NHS Trust

5mo

Love this!! Where can I get a tee shirt??

Frederick Paratene

Assistant Manager at Air New Zealand

5mo

I was known as a Crown Lynn Dishwasher in The Boat Ferrymans Viaduct wharfs Victoria Park market-in my Hero Sculptured early 20s Playfull 69ner

Like
Reply
makarand sapte

Manager at Air India Limited

5mo

Thanks for sharing

Warwick Jacques

Company Owner at Jacques Property Investments Ltd

5mo

Why is there such an emphasis on this community? What about being proud to be straight like over 90% of kiwis are.why does this group have to be acknowledged over everyone else? This is so biased. I therefore will look for alternative ways to travel in future as I as a straight person am not acknowledged by our flag carrier. Let’s get real. I don’t go round bragging that I am straight I just get on with life. Why do these people need so much attention? Air New Zealand should treat all its staff and customers equally without shouting out we support the so called rainbow community and shout about it with their logo embazened on a rainbow background. That to me is disgusting.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics