Aerojet Rocketdyne’s Post

View organization page for Aerojet Rocketdyne, graphic

132,819 followers

It’s #NationalinternDay, and we couldn’t be happier to celebrate all 138 of our interns! They joined us this summer from 59 schools and had some incredible opportunities supporting our company, including meeting #Artemis II astronauts Christina Koch and Victor Glover 🚀🌙

  • No alternative text description for this image
Bill DeSmet

Aircraft Mechanic at Aerojet Rocketdyne

11mo

It's an amazing company to work for and they will take care of you! As they did when my house burnt down in November 2018 in California! Aerojet Rocketdyne came to me and assisted in unbelievable ways! I owe this company so much in Thank You's!!! I never asked for help; they came to me me and gave me aid/assistance and much needed help! I love this company and will never forget the help they gave me!!! ❤

Aerojet Rocketdyne designed and produced for Saturn V F-1 engines, RS-25 for Space Shuttle and had experiences of the variable nozzle rate of aerospike. It it time to develop it further and use it on next Moon Landing Layout from SL to LEO.

Verneata Byrd

Business Development Manager @ T.I.E. Industrial | B2B Marketing

3mo
Like
Reply
Avery Evans

Aerojet Rocketdyne Coleman Aerospace | Senior Associate Systems Engineer

11mo

I had an amazing time visiting out there, thank you for the opportunity!

To ALL interns you are GREATLY appreciated and thank you for your support!!

Erika Denker

Former Aerojet Rocketdyne and NASA GSFC Intern | Aerospace Engineering and Honors College Student at Purdue University

11mo

Thanks for an amazing summer!

Bill DeSmet

Aircraft Mechanic at Aerojet Rocketdyne

11mo

Congratulations

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics