Aerojet Rocketdyne’s Post

View organization page for Aerojet Rocketdyne, graphic

132,819 followers

Have you heard the big news? We’re now part of L3Harris Technologies. Follow and like their page to keep up with what we’ve been up to.

Chad Rolfingsmeyer

🌕🌙🌒 ¿ Gods of the Sun & Moon ¿ 🌒🌙🌕

10mo

I am Chadderbox,after going through my rebirth,I have these exstordary gifts,I can heal,I can do magical things to the Moon &Sun,I feel all alone like I am by myself,If you know or heard of anybody like me please let me know,I can also move clouds it is very exstordary !!! 🌖🌙⭐Chad Richard Rolfingsmeyer 🌓⭐🌙 ⭐🌖🌙 Chadderbox 🌓⭐🌖 I have a lots more proof,at this point I trust no one !!! ¿¿¿♡☆● DATA DONT LIE ☆○♡¿¿ Do your research peoples ¿¿ Gods of the Sun & Moon ♤☆●

Like
Reply
Verneata Byrd

Business Development Manager @ T.I.E. Industrial | B2B Marketing

3mo
Like
Reply
Stephen Crabtree

Enabling Aerospace & Defense Contract Manufacturing at scale with trusted product lifecycle solutions | Increased Profitability | Speed to Market | Higher Quality

10mo

Can't wait to see what you can do together!

Like
Reply
MD. MORSED ALI/ MIRAN

Laksam Akhaura Double Line railway construction and Conversion of existing MG line into DG project

10mo

It's unfortunate!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics