AdaniConneX’s Post

View organization page for AdaniConneX, graphic

81,757 followers

In this edition of #BeyondWork, we are joined by a highly motivated professional who is a seeker of knowledge in every aspect of life.   Striking the right balance between one’s personal and professional life is something Vidhi Doshi, Deputy Manager, Marketing, #AdaniConneX strongly believes in. Read along as she shares with us how her passion for learning and growth helped her reach where she is today.   The best part of my job: Getting to fully unleash my creativity while connecting with the audience is something I truly cherish. I love seeing the impact I make in real-time. I also love the fact that I get to interact with a diverse group of people across the world and build relations with them, it broadens my perspective and enhances my learning.    My journey at AdaniConneX: Over my three years at AdaniConneX, I’ve had the opportunity to explore various roles. My diverse experiences enabled me to learn and helped me find my true calling.   My daily dose of inspiration: My day starts with praying and a good workout routine that helps me stay positive and grounded in my values.   A latent talent: Teaching is something that’s been my passion for a long time. I used to teach during my college years and it’s just that brings me immense joy.   My take on life: I believe in balance. In a world obsessed with hustle culture, it is important to take good care of oneself. I feel that taking time out for your physical and mental health needs to be prioritized.   Success mantra:  ‘Striving until thriving’. I believe that having a proactive mindset paves the way to success. #YourGrowthOurPriority #BeyondWork #Teamwork #Collaboration

  • No alternative text description for this image
Mahima M. Dominic

Learn | Share | Collaborate | Grow

2d

Wonderfully penned Vidhi. I have personally witnessed your multi facets of talent, and it amazes how joyfully and selflessly you impart and share knowledge. Keep thriving & blossoming !

Like
Reply
Madhuri Chawhan

Head- BFSI at AdaniConnex .

2d

Vidhi carries a Great positive energy around her with her sweet smile on face! Pleasure to work with a humble , hardworking and most adorable Girl!!!

Like
Reply
Mruganshi Doshi

IBS MUMBAI Executive - Trade Operations - IndusInd Bank. Ex-Accountant - CRM - Deepak Energy Conservatives PVT.Ltd.

4d

Impressive✨

Rajashri Paralkar

Infra Design and Engineering solution provider Data centre ,Metro, Commercial buildings ,oil and gas ,Renewable energy

5d

Keep shining! Vidhi..cool thoughts.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics