Aaron Virola’s Post

Sharing is caring! Think you’re a good fit and interested in an amazing job opportunity at Workday?! DM my friend Colleen! You won’t regret it!

View profile for Colleen Kuhn, graphic

Sr. Manager, Product Communications at Workday

Great news - my team at Workday is hiring a new Senior Manager to oversee product PR for solutions that fall under the office of the CIO, including Workday AI. I can't tell you how much I love working on this team! Everyone is so supportive and collaborative, we have great leadership, and I feel like I'm doing some of the best work of my career. Check it out and let me know if you're interested! https://lnkd.in/g6QPB93K

Sr. Public Relations Manager

Sr. Public Relations Manager

workday.wd5.myworkdayjobs.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics