AACN (American Association of Critical-Care Nurses)’s Post

Calling all critical care and progressive care nurses! Join us in Charting the Future Together, an exploration journey to transform the future of healthcare. Your insights are vital, and we’d like this initiative to be driven by YOUR needs.

Learn more and register.

Learn more and register.

aacn-collab.hackworks.com

Kyle Springer, MSHA, BSN

Healthcare AI Readiness Consultant | Curious AI Builder | Small AI to Transform Healthcare

1w

The future is going to be very interesting, and us nurses need to be more than just the end users of AI solutions. I am a firm believer in learning by doing ( it is how I have learned most everything I know in nursing) and that is why is started my newsletter “Kyle Builds Healthcare” it is a journey of learning AI by doing. Every month I will be trying to build AI solutions to challenges. This month I am going to try to build an AI model that can detect when a nurse is doing CPR. If you want to see how it works and how to build it then come along: https://kylebuildshealthcare.beehiiv.com/subscribe

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics