365 Health Services’ Post

View organization page for 365 Health Services, graphic

2,061 followers

Welcome to the team, Jenny🎉

View profile for Yu Luo, graphic

Human Resource Management | Developing HR Solutions to Attract, Retain, and Develop Top Talent

I am thrilled to announce that I have accepted the position of Manager of Branch Operations at 365 Health Services. I am looking forward to contributing to the team and implementing my skills and experience to ensure the effective operations of the branch. A special shout-out to Shian Edwards at Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom. The guidance and mentorship I received there have been instrumental in my professional growth. I am deeply grateful for the opportunities and the challenges that have shaped me during my time there. Here's to the next chapter in my career! #newjob

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

Asia Richardson

Client Service Manager @ 365 Health Services

1w

Welcome to 365 Jenny ❤️

Like
Reply
Rebecca Louise Eck-Olsen

Regional Manager of Branch Operations

2w

So excited to have you on our team!!! Welcome Jenny!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics