Already have an account?
Get back to the

Man, Shania Twain Feels Like a Woman! See the Queen of Country Pop’s Full Transformation

Shania Twain exploded onto the scene at just 30 years old with her second album, The Woman in Me. From hits such as “Any Man of Mine” and “Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?” to sold out shows at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas, Shania has conquered the country music world all without aging a bit. 

Though fans have speculated that the singer’s youthful appearance is the result of plastic surgery, she’s insisted that she hasn’t gone under the knife.

“I’ve come to a point where, no I’m not gonna do it,” Shania said in a January 2023 interview with Hoda Kotb on Today. “Maybe that was probably part of what pushed me to go, ‘OK, it’s time to start loving yourself in your own skin,’ because sure I’ve got lots of friends that have had very successful surgeries, but I’ve also seen others that aren’t so successful.”