Already have an account?
Get back to the

Inside Nick Cannon and Mariah Carey’s Twins Roc and Roe’s Milestone 13th Birthday Party

Nick Cannon chose a western-themed birthday party to celebrate his twins he shares with ex-wife Mariah Carey turning 13 years old on Tuesday, April 30.

The Masked Singer host shared a series of photos and videos to his Instagram Stories that day, showing how son Moroccan and daughter Monroe had a birthday bash with their closest friends and family.

“Can’t believe 13 years ago I was blessed with the greatest gift of becoming a father!! God has truly had his hand on the lives of two of the most loving, kind, intelligent and well-balanced humans I have ever witnessed!�� Nick, 43, captioned two photos.

“Thank you for teaching how to love every day and thank you for letting me be your dad! I’m going to eventually get it right, I promise!! Now let’s get back to partying! I love you Roc and Roe!! Happy Birthday!!!” he added.