The Scott family will soon welcome a Property Sister! Property Brothers stars Jonathan Scott and Drew Scott‘s older brother, J.D. Scott, got engaged to makeup artist Annalee Belle in late October, however, he waited to announce the exciting news until Thursday, Nov. 20.

“It looks like I get to spend the rest of my life with you. ❤️💍 I’m on cloud nine right now! #SheSaidYes#Engaged #Proposal #LoveOfMyLife 📸 by: @dmrdepictions,” J.D. captioned the adorable proposal photos of the two.

Annalee echoed the message on Instagram. “IT. HAPPENED. WE’RE ENGAGED!!!!!! 💍💍💍@mrjdscott proposed to me on Halloween, but we only told friends and family until now. I’m bracing myself for all the ‘It’s about time’ comments. Lol,” she began.

She continued, “But let me so super clear… it is no one’s business to go around telling anyone when they should get married. I had no real desire to get married until a couple months ago, so it’s not like JD was scared or whatever people assume. He was just waiting for me. And omg…the proposal was OUTRAGEOUS! He had hidden cameras so we should be able to share that’s eventually. It was one-of-a-kind for sure. 😂 Here we come, rest of our lives! Expect tons of adventure and lots more weirdness! PHOTO: @dmrdepictions.”

J.D.’s twin brother Drew took to social media to congratulate his brother on the big news. “Congrats to my brother @mrjdscott and soon to be sister @annaleebelle! You are two of the most loving people I know and can’t wait to watch you walk down the isle❤️❤️💍 #Engaged,” he said.

Scott Brothers
Getty Images

Drew, 40, and his wife, Linda Phan, said “I do” in May. That said, Jonathan is the final brother who needs to tie the knot. But don’t expect him to walk down the aisle anytime soon. Jonathan — who was once divorced and recently split from his girlfriend — said “not right now” when asked if he wants to get married. Here’s hoping he changes his mind, but for now, we can’t wait to see what lovely best men Drew and Jonathan will make at J.D.’s wedding!