Already have an account?
Get back to the

Photos of Demi Moore’s Beautiful Transformation Throughout the Years: From the 1980s to Now!

Demi Moore started her career in the ’80s, and since then, she’s transformed her gorgeous looks many times throughout the years. No matter what hairstyle or fashion she rocked, though, the Ghost alum always looked incredible. To this day, she is just as beautiful as she was when she was younger!

In order to maintain her natural glow, the Golden Globe nominee is all about taking care of her skin. “I moisturize, moisturize, moisturize,” she told Marie Claire in July 2010. “No matter how late it is, when I get home, I take the time to clean and moisturize my face. I’m a big believer in that if you focus on good skincare, you really won’t need a lot of makeup.”