Already have an account?
Get back to the

Celebrities Over 50 Flaunting Their Bikini Bodies and Proving Age Is Just a Number [Photos]

There are so many celebrities looking stunning in a bikini over the age of 50 to give fans hope that aging doesn’t mean losing one’s beach body. Stars like Elizabeth Hurley, Salma Hayek and more have proven to defy Father Time, while keeping the same figure they had decades ago.

For Liz, she has her own swimwear company called Elizabeth Hurley Beach. Elizabeth has long discussed how she eschews the gym and gets her fitness by simply doing active tasks around her 410-acre working English farm.

“I don’t work out, per se, but I am very active,” she told Extra in 2019. “I do a lot of exercise, but it’s really the gardening … cutting down a hedge, using my chainsaw to cut down a tree, logging, all of that stuff I do. So, I’m very active.”