Skip to main content
3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 4 at 13:57 comment added Happy Idiot Right. To say nothing of systems that pay twice a month vs every 2 weeks. We struggle with our retarded calendar instead of fixing the blessed thing! My paychecks vary by a couple pennies here and there despite me being not exactly salaried, but fixed hours instead, not hourly, because I have to work X hours every week, with no variation. But I have different number of hours on different weekdays, and so Annual Leave (vacation) and Holiday days require adjusting my lunch length some weeks even though I take lunch whenever I want and there is no time clock at all... Just let it go.
Jul 4 at 2:59 history edited Flater CC BY-SA 4.0
added 154 characters in body
Jul 4 at 2:52 history answered Flater CC BY-SA 4.0