Publicação de Gradeup Education Consultancy

Vale a pena conferir o discurso inspirador e cheio de lições valiosas do Roger Federer, na Dartmouth College. 👏 👏 👏 “Effortless is a myth” https://lnkd.in/dqVVjMYW

Roger Federer on Instagram: "While I faced many challenges on the court during my career, “graduating” from tennis helped me deliver this speech on the Big Green 💚🌲. Thank you, @dartmouthcollege , for having me as your 2024 commencement speaker. 🧑‍🎓📚🏓 Full commencement speech linked in my bio."

Roger Federer on Instagram: "While I faced many challenges on the court during my career, “graduating” from tennis helped me deliver this speech on the Big Green 💚🌲. Thank you, @dartmouthcollege , for having me as your 2024 commencement speaker. 🧑🎓📚🏓 Full commencement speech linked in my bio."

instagram.com

Entre para ver ou adicionar um comentário