Publikacja użytkownika Grupa Pracuj

Zobacz stronę organizacji użytkownika Grupa Pracuj; grafika

28 301 obserwujących

Przemek Gacek, CEO Grupy Pracuj w rozmowie z Greg Albrecht podzielił się swoimi doświadczeniami związanymi z rozwojem biznesu i zarządzaniem Grupą Pracuj. 💡📈✨ Zachęcamy do posłuchania odcinka podcastu obfitego w konkretną wiedzę i przedsiębiorcze inspiracje! 👇

Zobacz profil użytkownika Przemek Gacek; grafika

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) at Grupa Pracuj / Investor / Sailor

Recently, I had the pleasure of being a guest on the Greg Albrecht podcast, where I shared my experiences and insights from leading Grupa Pracuj. It was also an opportunity for me to reflect on what my team and I have achieved over the years, as well as what I have personally learned during this time. There were also some personal thoughts shared! A few (of the many) topics I discussed include: ➡️ The experiences we gain during our studies are a real school of life, providing a great foundation for future business endeavours. ➡️ Building and motivating a team is a superpower – it's worth surrounding yourself with the right people because they drive the entire organization forward. ➡️ The time I spent living abroad (you'll find out where from the conversation) allowed me to view Grupa Pracuj from a different perspective and accelerate international expansion. ➡️ Only by stepping out of our comfort zone, both in private and professional life, can we grow. ➡️ What sports give me and how to develop a habit of daily activity…in 7 minutes. I invite you to listen to the entire podcast episode. I hope you find a lot of inspiration and valuable tips in it. Link to the conversation (it is in Polish though): Apple Podcasts: https://lnkd.in/dxaKQcCN Spotify: https://lnkd.in/d5_dpNk3

  • Brak alternatywnego opisu tekstowego dla tego zdjęcia
  • Brak alternatywnego opisu tekstowego dla tego zdjęcia

Aby wyświetlić lub dodać komentarz, zaloguj się