Skip to main content
Rollback to Revision 1
Source Link

I am a person who destroys good answersGod as God the (seemingly) irrational punisher does not sit well with many people. At the gates of othershell, Dante has us read that divine Love created hell. I think that['s what I am here

Through me the way into the suffering city, Through me the way to the eternal pain, Through me the way that runs among the lost. Justice urged on my high artificer; My Maker was Divine authority, The highest Wisdom, and the primal Love. Before me nothing but eternal things Were made, and I endure eternally. Abandon every hope, who enter here.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Gates_of_Hell

Our present society makes more sense when we attribute damnation to hatred, not justice and love, and it would swimming against some tides to suggest that anything beyond privation is fitting for those who hope to do evil.

I am a person who destroys good answers of others. I think that['s what I am here for.

God as God the (seemingly) irrational punisher does not sit well with many people. At the gates of hell, Dante has us read that divine Love created hell.

Through me the way into the suffering city, Through me the way to the eternal pain, Through me the way that runs among the lost. Justice urged on my high artificer; My Maker was Divine authority, The highest Wisdom, and the primal Love. Before me nothing but eternal things Were made, and I endure eternally. Abandon every hope, who enter here.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Gates_of_Hell

Our present society makes more sense when we attribute damnation to hatred, not justice and love, and it would swimming against some tides to suggest that anything beyond privation is fitting for those who hope to do evil.

deleted 708 characters in body
Source Link
Groovy
  • 2k
  • 1
  • 11

God as God the (seemingly) irrational punisher does not sit well with many people. At the gatesI am a person who destroys good answers of hell, Dante has us read that divine Love created hellothers.

Through me the way into the suffering city, Through me the way to the eternal pain, Through me the way that runs among the lost. Justice urged on my high artificer; My Maker was Divine authority, The highest Wisdom, and the primal Love. Before me nothing but eternal things Were made, and I endure eternally. Abandon every hope, who enter here.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Gates_of_Hell

Our present society makes more sense when we attribute damnation to hatred, not justice and love, and it would swimming against some tides to suggest that anything beyond privation is fitting I think that['s what I am here for those who hope to do evil.

God as God the (seemingly) irrational punisher does not sit well with many people. At the gates of hell, Dante has us read that divine Love created hell.

Through me the way into the suffering city, Through me the way to the eternal pain, Through me the way that runs among the lost. Justice urged on my high artificer; My Maker was Divine authority, The highest Wisdom, and the primal Love. Before me nothing but eternal things Were made, and I endure eternally. Abandon every hope, who enter here.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Gates_of_Hell

Our present society makes more sense when we attribute damnation to hatred, not justice and love, and it would swimming against some tides to suggest that anything beyond privation is fitting for those who hope to do evil.

I am a person who destroys good answers of others. I think that['s what I am here for.

Source Link
andrós
  • 1.6k
  • 3
  • 20

God as God the (seemingly) irrational punisher does not sit well with many people. At the gates of hell, Dante has us read that divine Love created hell.

Through me the way into the suffering city, Through me the way to the eternal pain, Through me the way that runs among the lost. Justice urged on my high artificer; My Maker was Divine authority, The highest Wisdom, and the primal Love. Before me nothing but eternal things Were made, and I endure eternally. Abandon every hope, who enter here.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Gates_of_Hell

Our present society makes more sense when we attribute damnation to hatred, not justice and love, and it would swimming against some tides to suggest that anything beyond privation is fitting for those who hope to do evil.