TV

Khloé Kardashian says her camel toe ‘disappeared’ after she lost weight: ‘When I’m fat, it gets fatter’

Khloé Kardashian revealed that her camel toe “disappeared” after she lost weight.

Camille Kardashian is MIA these days.

Khloé Kardashian revealed that her camel toe, which she nicknamed Camille, “disappeared” after she lost weight.

A camel toe refers to the outline of a woman’s vagina being visible when she wears tight clothing.

Kardashian nicknamed her camel toe Camille.
A camel toe refers to the outline of a woman’s vagina being visible when she wears tight clothing. Eva Nord / Splash News

Kardashian, who has shed some serious pounds in recent years, made the announcement in Thursday’s episode of Hulu’s “The Kardashians” after discussing micropenises with her half-sister Kylie Jenner.

“We’re not about to shame micros right now,” Jenner told Kardashian, who insisted, “But nobody wants them; you just accept them.”

But according to Jenner, “That’s not true; some people like them.”

With raised eyebrows and a chuckle, Kardashian, 39, replied, “Maybe they have a microp-s.”

The former “Revenge Body” host has shed some serious pounds in recent years. Ben Tsui / Splash News
“When I was fat, I had Camille. Now that I’ve been skinnier, Camille disappeared,” she said on Thursday’s episode of “The Kardashians.” khloekardashian/Instagram

She explained the disappearance of her camel toe in a subsequent confessional, saying, “I think a microp-s would be fascinating. Doesn’t everyone want a smaller p-s? I tend to have a larger p-s. Like, when I’m fat, it gets fatter. ‘Cause when I was fat, I had Camille. Now that I’ve been skinnier, Camille disappeared.”

The former “Revenge Body” host revealed last year that she had given her lady parts a moniker in order to take her “power back.”

“No one’s gonna f–k with me and embarrass me about something I can’t f–king control, K?” Kardashian said at the time.

Kardashian revealed last year that she had given her lady parts a moniker in order to take her “power back.” Instagram
“No one’s gonna f–k with me and embarrass me about something I can’t f–king control, K?” she said at the time. Instagram

Elsewhere in the latest episode of the family’s reality show, the mother of two told sister Kourtney Kardashian that she was “exhausted” raising daughter True, 6, and son Tatum, 1, without a live-in nanny.

Khloé explained that her ex Tristan Thompson, with whom she co-parents both kids, was out of town.

“He’s a big help when he’s here,” she told Kourtney. “And, you know, I don’t have nannies at night, which I might have to change. Or at least have someone be available sometimes.”

Elsewhere in the latest episode of the family’s reality show, Kardashian said she was “exhausted” raising her two kids without a live-in nanny. Jackson Lee / Splash News
Social media users subsequently blasted the reality star for being out of touch with the “real world.” khloekardashian/Instagram

When the mother of four asked whether anyone “lives in right now,” her sister confirmed that was the issue.

“No. And I’m just so hands-on,” Khloé responded. “It’s, like, cool half the time, but I make all of [True’s] lunches, I make her dinners, I do everything. I don’t let anyone else do it. Tristan has done it, but I’m so particular.”

Social media users subsequently blasted the reality star for being out of touch and welcomed her to the “real world.”