TV

Tori Spelling says she has the ‘lady parts’ of a 14-year-old after 5 C-sections: ‘It’s intact’

Tori Spelling is proud of her “lady parts.”

“I had five C-sections, you guys,” the actress, who shares five kids with estranged husband Dean McDermott, revealed during the Tuesday episode of her “Misspelling” podcast.

“So, I have to go on record and brag for a second that my OB-GYN says that I have the lady parts of a 14-year-old, ’cause it’s intact. And I didn’t do five C-sections on purpose.”

Tori Spelling is getting candid about her “lady parts.” torispelling/Instagram
The “90210” actress said her gynecologist told her she has the “lady parts” of a teenager due to her having five C-sections. torispelling/Instagram

Spelling, 50, said people believe actresses in Hollywood “all get C-sections” but she really wanted to have her kids vaginally.

“If anyone out there has had a C-section, you know that it’s not easy,” she said.

“They’re like slicing and dicing through your stomach, through your muscles. I’ll never forget like, the first time it happened, it was like an emergency C-section. Like, I wanted to push, you guys. I wanted to be that girl.”

Spelling said her vagina is “intact.” Jordan Strauss/Invision/AP
The “Scary Movie” star said people believe actresses in Hollywood “all get C-sections” but she really wanted to have her kids vaginally. Instagram/@torispelling

The “Beverly Hills, 90210” alum first became a mom in March 2007 when she welcomed son Liam, now 17.

Spelling then gave birth to kids Stella, 15, Hattie, 12, Finn, 11, and Beau, 7.

After welcoming five children, the “Scary Movie” star said she struggled to lose the baby weight.

During her podcast, she also admitted to using Ozempic to aid in her weight loss but it “didn’t work” so she switched to another type 2 diabetes drug.

Spelling first became a mom in March 2007 when she welcomed son Liam, now 17. Tori Spelling/Instagram
She then gave birth to kids Stella, 15, Hattie, 12, Finn, 11, and Beau, 7. Getty Images for iHeartRadio

“So, I went on Monjaro, which I’m just going to say did do the trick, and I did lose weight, and I did go off of it because I didn’t want to lose too much weight,” she explained.

However, Spelling revealed that she stopped taking the drug in January because she was “happy” with the way her body currently is.

“I did go off of it because I had hit my ideal weight, and then I felt like I didn’t want to get any thinner,” she shared, adding that the experience has been “foolproof” overall.


For more Page Six you love…


Spelling shares all five of her children with her estranged husband, Dean McDermott. Getty Images
The “Due South” alum announced his separation from Spelling last summer after 17 years of marriage. Xavier Collin/Image Press Agency/MEGA

Spelling is currently going through a divorce with McDermott.

The “Due South” alum, 57, announced their separation last summer after 17 years of marriage.

In March, the “A Friend to Die For” actress filed for divorce from McDermott.