Celebrity News

Alix Earle admits she ‘peed through’ her Madonna Halloween costume

That’s one way to express yourself.

Alix Earle admitted she “peed through” her Madonna Halloween costume because it was too difficult to take off.

“Usually when you’re wearing a bodysuit, you can scoot it over to the side so you can pee,” the influencer explained on Thursday’s episode of her podcast, “Hot Mess.”

Earle, 22, said she was “fine” with moving her “bodysuit over to the left of [her] vagina” and urinating through her Spanx and tights.

However, the TikToker ran into an unexpected problem when she went to the bathroom at a house party in Brooklyn last week.

“I couldn’t move the bodysuit over because it was so tight,” she recalled, “so I just peed through my Madonna costume in the toilet.”

To make matters worse, Earle shared that her period began while she was dressed in the custom-made white bustier bodysuit, which evoked Madonna’s 1990 Blonde Ambition World Tour.

Alix Earle revealed she “peed through” her Halloween costume. Cody Lidtke/Instagram
She channeled Madonna’s Blonde Ambition era in a white bodysuit. Cody Lidtke/Instagram

“I guess I got my period because [there was] a little bit of blood,” she told her listeners.

However, the social media personality did not notice the blood had transferred onto her costume, which she paired with black tights and matching leather pumps, until her friend saw it while filming a video.

“Because I peed through the costume, the pee soaked up everywhere, and it took the blood and spread,” she explained. “I was just walking around with my blood on my costume.”

The influencer, who discussed the incident on her podcast, also told listeners she got her period. Hot Mess with Alix Earle/YouTube
“[There was] a little bit of blood,” she said. Hot Mess with Alix Earle/YouTube

A few nights later, Earle switched it up by dressing as Jadis the White Witch from “The Chronicles of Narnia” at Heidi Klum’s 22nd annual Halloween party.

She spoke to Page Six exclusively on the red carpet about the messages she has received in response to her candid conversations on “Hot Mess.”


For more Page Six you love…


“I think I found a great community,” she told us, noting that she has gotten plenty of love after revealing her past battle with a “toxic” eating disorder last month.

“Before ever opening up online, I was really scared that the response would be negative, and it’s honestly just been the opposite,” she added.

Later in the week, Earle dressed as Jadis the White Witch from “The Chronicles of Narnia.” Stephen Lovekin/Shutterstock

“It’s also super therapeutic for me to find other people who struggle with the same issues, so I would encourage people to open up online about whatever it is they’re going through because you never know how many people you’re going to impact with that.”

Earle previously broke down in tears while discussing the eating disorder she battled in high school in New Jersey.

“I went from someone who had a very healthy relationship with food very quickly to someone who did not,” she told her followers.