Music

Jessie James Decker posts another nude photo of husband Eric: ‘Yum yum yum’

Eric Decker.
Jessie James Decker shared a NSFW photo of her hunky husband, Eric Decker, on Wednesday. 

Jessie James Decker is using an unconventional marketing strategy to promote her new cookbook.

The country singer, 35, shared another snap of her husband, Eric Decker, in the buff holding her latest book, “Just Eat.”

In the NSFW snap, which she shared on Instagram Wednesday, Eric is wearing nothing but an apron, giving her followers an amazing view of his bare backside.

The former NFL player, 36, proudly showed off his sexy glutes while flashing a mischievous grin at the camera.

“To celebrate one week of ‘Just Eat’ being out I know I promised we would do another cheeky Eric cookbook photo 😂,” she captioned the post.

“So in honor here it is and Eric also made his chicken chili tonight and let me say, yum yum yum!!! I love seeing all your stories and posts of all the dishes y’all are making!!! They look gorgeous!!!! Thank you for all the love🫶🏼😋❤️.”

“I know I promised we would do another cheeky Eric cookbook photo,” she wrote on Instagram. ericdecker/instagram

Fans were quick to jump into the comments section with a plethora of “bun” jokes.

“The buns are ready for the oven 🔥,” one fan wrote.

Another drooled, “On behalf of women everywhere, thank you for sharing your gift 🥹.”

The couple is currently expecting their fourth child. Getty Images

A third follower joked, “I know I’m not the only one that zoomed in,” while another person pointed out, “I love that the emoji isn’t even covering his ass 😂😂😂😂😂.”

This is the second nude snap Jessie has posted of her hunky husband in an attempt to promote her book.

Back in August, she shared a completely nude photo of the former Denver Broncos player with his legs crossed.

The couple has proudly posed in the buff through the years. jessiejamesdecker/Instagram

“Mocking up ideas for how Eric can show his love for me and my new cookbook Just Eat! Let me know how you think we can we top last time?! 😂,” she wrote on Instagram at the time.

Eric also posted the sultry picture, quipping in the caption, “How should I make Jess return this kind gesture and favor?????”

The pair, who tied the knot in 2013, are currently expecting their fourth child together.

The couple said “I do” in 2013. jessiejamesdecker/Instagram

The pregnancy news came a few months after the “Dancing With the Stars” alum revealed her husband refused to get a vasectomy, following the birth of their third baby.


For more Page Six you love…


“He won’t. He just won’t do it,” she told Us Weekly in January, noting that she “keep[s] asking him to go make that appointment.”

“He says it takes, like, his manhood away from him,” the ex reality star added.

“So he’s just gonna leave it, I guess.”

Their fourth baby is expected in early 2024. jessiejamesdecker/Instagram

The former New York Jets wide receiver further explained, “I’m a little nervous about it. … It’s a little power being taken. That’s how I feel.”

Jessie, who is already a mom to daughter Vivianne, 9, as well as sons Eric, 7, and Forrest, 5, also admitted they weren’t taking steps to “truly prevent” a fourth child.

“I mean, you know, if it happens, it’s always a blessing,” she said.