TV

Keke Palmer brings boyfriend Darius Jackson to Beyoncé’s ‘Renaissance’ tour after he publicly shamed her

Beyoncé brought all of the lovers out in LA.

On Monday, Keke Palmer and her boyfriend, Darius Jackson, attended the “Cuff It” singer’s third “Renaissance” tour stop at the SoFi Stadium.

The fitness instructor, 29, took to his Instagram Stories to share clips from their date night out.

In one post, the “Nope” actress, 30, and Jackson participated in the viral “Mute Challenge” during Beyoncé’s hit song “Energy.”

After a moment of silence, the pair turned to each other, smiled and jumped up and down when the Grammy winner, 42, sang, “Look around, it’s me and my crew. Big energy!”

The “True Jackson, VP” alum followed Beyoncé’s “silver fashions” request, wearing a silver corset over a white shirt and blue leggings.

Keke Palmer and her boyfriend, Darius Jackson, attended Beyoncé’s third “Renaissance” tour stop in LA on Monday. dvulton/Instagram
The couple participated in the “Mute Challenge.” dvulton/Instagram
The “Nope” star followed Queen Bey’s silver dress code for the outing. keke/Instagram

Palmer wore her dark locks half up-half down and accessorized her look with multiple silver bracelets and silver eyeshadow.

“Had to go see my girl againnnn,” she captioned an Instagram post of a close-up of her glam. “Happy Birthday Beyonce! ♍️ I’m just in the suite. Eating sweets. Being BEAT.”

Jackson and Pakmer’s outing comes two months after he publicly shamed the mother of his son for wearing a sheer dress and thong bodysuit to an Usher concert in Las Vegas.

Their concert date comes two months after Jackson publicly shamed the actress for wearing a sexy outfit to see Usher in concert. Instagram/keke
“You a mom,” he tweeted July 5. Coolness941/Twitter

For more Page Six Style ..


“It’s the outfit tho.. you a mom,” he tweeted July 5 alongside a viral video of the “Hustlers” actress being serenaded with a version of his hit “There Goes My Baby.”

After receiving criticism over his statement, Jackson doubled down on his comment, tweeting, “We live in a generation where a man of the family doesn’t want the wife & mother to his kids to showcase booty cheeks to please others & he gets told how much of a hater he is.”

Though it was reported that the couple called it quits, they reconnected for Palmer’s 30th birthday on Aug. 26. Instagram/keke

“This is my family & my representation. I have standards & morals to what I believe,” he continued. “I rest my case.”

Although People reported that the couple had called it quits after two years of dating, they reconnected to celebrate Palmer’s 30th birthday with drinks.

In videos shared to Jackson’s Instagram Story Aug. 26, Palmer joked with her beau about why he dislikes Virgos, which is her astrological sign.

Palmer and Jackson began dating in 2021. Getty Images
They welcomed their son, Leodis, in February 2022. Instagram/@keke

“My mom’s a Virgo, my brother’s a Virgo, my best friend’s a Virgo, my grandma’s a Virgo,” he said before looking over at Palmer.

“My partner in crime’s a Virgo.”

The couple began dating in 2021 and welcomed their son, Leodis, in February 2022.