TV
exclusive details

Kyle Richards responds to Jeff Lewis’ ‘lesbian on Ozempic’ joke: ‘At wit’s end’

She’s kinda “flipping out” about it.

Kyle Richards is upset with pal-turned-foe Jeff Lewis for his shady remark that she is a “lesbian on Ozempic.”

The “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” star, 54, confirmed on Amazon Live Thursday that she has not responded to the Sirius XM host’s texts after he made comments about her on “Watch What Happens Live With Andy Cohen” Tuesday night.

“I’m not not talking to Jeff Lewis, I just don’t feel like responding to Jeff Lewis right now, to be honest with you,” she explained.

“I’m just tired of it. I’m at my wit’s end with all of the stories about me out there and I just want everyone to be quiet.”

Richards added, “It’s hard enough with people saying things about me and you just expect your friends not to … I kind of felt, like, yesterday with friends like that, who needs enemies?”

The “Halloween Kills” star concluded by saying she thinks Lewis’ mouth “gets him into trouble” and she simply “wasn’t in the mood” to reply to any of his messages, as a result.

Kyle Richards confirmed she has not responded to Jeff Lewis’ texts after he joked she was a “lesbian on Ozempic.”

Lewis, 53, tells Page Six exclusively in response to Richards’ reaction, “I was simply poking fun at these ridiculous rumors that have been circulating about my friend, Kyle.

“I never expected anyone to take this seriously and have apologized publicly and privately. If I could say one thing to Kyle; please text me back.“

The quip that got the “Jeff Lewis Live” host in hot water with his pal was uttered during a game on “WWHL” called, “Jeff, What’s Your Issue?”

The “Jeff Lewis Live” host tells Page Six he has apologized to the “RHOBH” star publicly and privately, and added in a message to his pal, “Please text me back.“ GC Images

Richards’ photo propped on the screen and Lewis chimed in, “Kyle and I are friends, and … she didn’t tell me she’s a lesbian on Ozempic,” causing host Andy Cohen to cover his face with his cue cards.

The crowd, meanwhile, burst into laughter and the former “Flipping Out” star later added, “I could get even gayer on Ozempic.”

Lewis was referring to the longstanding rumors that Richards has used the diabetes drug Ozempic to lose a significant amount of weight and is dating singer Morgan Wade amid her split from Mauricio Umansky.

Richards has denied that she and singer Morgan Wade are dating despite spending a lot of time together. kylerichards18/instagram
The “Halloween Kills” actress denied using Ozempic, attributing her slim physique to working out and eating healthy. Instagram

The Bravolebrity has vehemently denied both allegations. In May, she told Page Six exclusively regarding the drug claims, “I can say that I have never tried it and I have never taken it.

“I’m not on any weight loss drug. If you know me, you know I have terrible anxiety so that would scare me to death. I have never, ever ever taken it.”


For more Page Six reality TV updates…


Richards instead credited her fit physique to eating healthy, not drinking and her personal trainer Cory Gregory, who also trains Wade, 28.

Richards and Wade appeared in a steamy music video for “Fall In Love With Me,” further fueling romance rumors. Youtube/Morgan Wade

In response to the speculation that she is seeing the country crooner, the “Housewife” said in June that it is “just a rumor.”

However, Richards enjoyed fueling the rumor mill Thursday with a steamy music video for Wade’s new single, “Fall In Love With Me,” in which the pair nearly kiss and flirt with one another.

The pair said in a joint Instagram caption for the clip, “It’s campy and fun — but also important and representative of all kinds of love, even in the country space, in any space.”