TV

JWoww: Andy Cohen ‘scares me,’ makes me feel ‘very insecure’ as a woman

Jenni “JWoww” Farley felt unnerved by Andy Cohen while appearing on “Watch What Happens Live” with her “Jersey Shore Family Vacation” co-stars.

“I was petrified. He scares me,” Farley, 37, admitted on Barstool Sports’ “Out & About” podcast Friday.

Co-host Pat McAuliffe — who worked as a production assistant on “WWHL” for about a year before being fired — agreed that Cohen, 55, “is scary.”

Farley’s “Jersey Shore” co-star Sammi “Sweetheart” Giancola disagreed and said she found the Bravo bigwig to be “nice,” while Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi asked Farley to elaborate on how he “scared” her.

“He’s intimidating because you never know what’s gonna come out of his mouth, and as a woman, you can become very insecure very quickly,” Farley explained.

Jenni “JWoww” Farley said Andy Cohen “scares” her and makes her feel “insecure” as a woman. Out & About
The “Jersey Shore Family Vacation” star didn’t appreciate how Cohen would ask her about plastic surgery. Out & About

Polizzi, 35, then chimed in to note that Farley and Cohen have “history.”

“Every single time I’m on his show, he asks me like, ‘What plastic surgery have you gotten done?’ … and I’m just like, it’s 2023, bro. Like, who gives a s–t?”


For more Page Six reality TV updates…


Farley did not specify which questions irked her this time around, as Cohen did not ask her or her castmates about any cosmetic procedures during the Aug. 3 episode of his late-night talk show.

The “Jersey Shore” cast appeared on “Watch What Happens Live” last week. Charles Sykes/Bravo via Getty Images
Cohen has not responded to Farley’s comments. NBCU Photo Bank/NBCUniversal via Getty Images

Cohen’s rep didn’t immediately respond to Page Six’s request for comment.

Farley previously revealed she got her first breast augmentation when she was 18, and a decade later, she went under the knife again after giving birth to her daughter, Meilani.

“I got my first one ten years ago after being inspired by my girl crush Carmen Electra,” Farley wrote on her blog in 2015, according to People.

Farley previously shared that she went under the knife to go down to a C-cup. Charles Sykes/Bravo via Getty Images

“[Electra] had the most amazing boobs I had ever seen and I had to get them. But ten years later and with the birth of my angel baby Meilani, they had changed a bit, especially with breastfeeding.”

Farley kept her F-cup size and swapped out her old implants for a new pair, but the mom of two revealed on “Out & About” last week that she recently went down from a G-cup to a C-cup after she got an “injury from boxing.”

“I pulled my muscle, and it actually tore like into my pec muscle and my implant was moving, so I had to go in right away, and I decided to go with a very small implant, because I don’t want that to happen again, because I love to work out,” she explained.